Contact Information

Below are the contact details for the people involved in the running of the Church. Contact details for groups and committees can be found on their respective pages.

Photograph of the porch stained glass window

The porch stained glass window
donated by Mr Oyama

Minister - Rev Benjamin JA Abeledo
Contact via the Church Secretary - see details below.
Church Secretary - Catriona Johnston
Tel: 0131 332 4431
Church Office, Columba Road, Edinburgh, EH4 3QU
Session Clerk - Eddie Thorn
Congregational Board Chair - Ian Templeton
Organist & Director of Music - Angus Tully
Challengers (Sunday School) Coordinator - Fiona Cooke